1 CE HOUR  |  LIVE WEBINAR

Pathlight’s Fall 2021 Campus Mood & Anxiety Webinar Series — Final Webinar

Cannabis Use and Mental Health Comorbidity

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 12 | 1 CE HOUR

12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM MT | 9:00 AM PT

1 CE Hour | Presented by Neeru Bakshi, MD, FAPA, CEDS

Cannabis use is often comorbid with a variety of mental health diagnoses. This presentation will review the impact of cannabis use as “self-medication” for those with mental health diagnoses, recent research examining the association between cannabis use and suicidal ideation, and a complex case of cannabis hyperemesis syndrome.

REGISTER HERE!

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)