iaedp winners of the 2017 Annual awards:

  • Spirit of iaedp – Judi-Lee Webb, Ph.D., CEDS, New Directions Counseling Center
  • Member of the Year – Alli Spotts-De Lazzer, Marriage & Family Therapist, LMFT, LPCC, CEDS
  • Special Service Recognition –Mary E. Bellofatto, L.M.H.C., N.C.C., C.E.D.S., T.E.P.
  • Honorary Certified Eating Disorders Specialist- Claralicia Martinez, CEDS, MS
  • Leadership  Excellence, President of  iaedp™ Board of Directors 2015-2016 –
    Kevin Wandler, MD, CEDS, F.iaedp
  • The Erin Riederer Foundation, founded by Joan and William Reiderer in their daughter’s name to raise awareness of eating disorders, awarded two scholarships. The awardees were: Kelly May, R.D., L.D. – Harrison, Ohio and Kristina Palmer, Licensed Therapist – Meridian, Idaho
  • Angie Wallick, RDN, CSR, LDN – Awarded the Christina Hartline Scholarship
(Visited 165 times, 1 visits today)