Ashley Acle, MFT, LMFT and Mia Harris, M.ED will be discussing the book
Self Love Revolution: Radical Body Positivity for Girls of Color by Virgie Tovar, MA
Friday, October 30 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Comliments of the African-American Eating Disorders Professionals (AAEDP) Committee and the Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) Subcommittee

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)