Feel free to contact iaedp and MemberSHARE using any of the below contact information:

Questions?

MemberSHARE questions, comments and/or submissions, please send email to Blanche Williams — blanche@iaedp.com

Administrative Contacts

Bonnie Harken – Managing Director
bonnie@iaedp.com

Blanche Williams -Assistant Managing Director & Media Relations Director
blanche@iaedp.com

Tammy Beasley – Certification Director
tammy@iaedp.com

Rebecca Albertini – Chapter and Membership Director
rebecca@iaedp.com

Marie Grover – Marketing Coordinator
marie@iaedp.com

Pat Gabbard – Membership and Certification Coordinator
pat@iaedp.com

Matthew Harken – Webmaster/Payables Coordinator
matt@iaedp.com

General Info

Mail: PO Box 1295, Pekin, IL 61555-1295
Phone/Fax: 1 (800) 800-8126

(Visited 87 times, 1 visits today)